Final Fashionista Post

Standard

Dear Purdue Fashionistas,

I hate to break it to you all…. but unfortunately this will be my last blog post :(. I have had such a blast blogging for all you Purdue Fashionistas this semester! If it weren’t for my COM497 class I probably never would have started my own blog. It was such a good opportunity to keep you all updated on the latest trends and styles and definitely a good experience.

Next year I will hopefully be taking my Fashionista knowledge with me and working in the retail industry. I have a few interviews lined up after graduation and I look forward to starting my future in fashion. Hopefully Purdue will be able to keep up with all the new styles without my advice! For those of you who are going to miss my blog… I would recommend following these blogs:

* College Fashion Blog

* Her Campus Blog

* College Fashionista

If you are currently a student at Purdue and looking for great COM courses to take next year, I highly recommend COM497. This course is not only an introduction to new media, it also teaches you a lot about the important of social media.

Goodbye Purdue Fashionistas!

Best Regards,

Courtney Cox

About Courtney Cox

I am currently a senior studying Retail Management at Purdue University. Fashion has always been my main interest. My past experience in the fashion industry both domestic and abroad has given me the opportunity to stay updated in the lastest trends.

Leave a Reply

