Keeping it Neutral

Standard

It’s not spring yet! Although the weather has been nice lately, don’t be fooled, it’s still too early to bring out those bright colors. So lets keep it neutral for now… I’m going to show you some ways to look classy while staying neutral. Pinterst is the perfect place to search fabulous styles and find creative fashion ideas. Whenever I am bored in class or want to postpone doing my homework, I go on Pinterest. I searched neutral colored outfits on Pinterest and this is what I found: 

* Adding gold to an outfit is a classy way to keep it neutral

* Accessories are key because it adds more style to the neutral tone

* Brown boots are really big this fall and they look great paired with neutral colors

* Gray is dull but it’s a good color to wear to class when you are staying casual

* Dress up an outfit by wearing neutral colored heels

* Neutral colors aren’t boring, don’t worry about looking too plain

* I think neutral colors look great with blonde hair and brown hair

* You don’t need to wear bright colors to stand out, all three of these neutral outfits have great style

About Courtney Cox

I am currently a senior studying Retail Management at Purdue University. Fashion has always been my main interest. My past experience in the fashion industry both domestic and abroad has given me the opportunity to stay updated in the lastest trends.

Leave a Reply

